Fibro is Vicious, Period.

FighterZine

My main reason for this post is I just talked to a dear friend of many years and we had a nice little chat about the affects Fibro has on our lives and the things we have lost through this journey.  So, I wanted to share a little of that with whomever might be kind enough to read this.

Well, my last post did not generate any takers, so possibly this one might be of more interest to some.  I am fairly certain that all of you out there can relate to most of what I have to say and if you haven’t experienced it yet, hold on because you almost certainly will!

Life as I knew it did a complete one-eighty from the time I was “normal” until I started having so many aches and pains.   I quickly learned that my life was never going to be the same…

View original post 935 more words

Leave a Reply

